Ausstellung "e-motions"

 

Wir laden Sie und Ihre Freunde ein zur

 

Vernissage der Ausstellung

"e-motions"


am Freitag, den 9. September 2016 um 19 Uhr

 mit Live-Musik von Economy Plus

 

in der LandRaum-Galerie

"Erste Kunst am Platz"

Jakob-Hirschmann-Platz

55576 Sprendlingen

 

Wir zeigen Arbeiten rund um die Themen Emotionen, Bewegung(en) ... von:

Jörg BaltesOddo Blumberg • Tobias BoosJudith ChmelovaErne Demmer • Brigitte Farschon • Ditta U. KrebsAnne-Marie Kuprat • Anne Schmitt • Thomas G. Tempel • Veronica Titze • Sebastian Unterrainer • Amador Vallina

 

Ausstellungsdauer
09.09.2016 – 18.02. 2017 27.01.2017*

geöffnet Sa 10-13 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung

 

*Update: Wir müssen die LandRaum Galerie zum Ende Januar 2017 verlassen. Daher wird die Ausstellung früher enden – dafür aber mit einem großen Fest zur Finissage am 27. Januar 2017

Presse

16.09.2016 Allgemeine Zeitung – Sprendlingen

Bernhard Brühl Die neue Welt der Gefühle

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Nicki Rondeau (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:11)


    Thank you for any other informative site. The place else may just I get that kind of info written in such a perfect means? I have a venture that I am simply now operating on, and I've been at the glance out for such info.

  • #2

    Yun Kennerson (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 02:37)


    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  • #3

    Del Lever (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:06)


    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  • #4

    Georgetta Lipsey (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:42)


    Excellent web site you have here.. It's hard to find excellent writing like yours these days. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • #5

    Marchelle Steve (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 15:52)


    I am extremely impressed together with your writing skills and also with the structure for your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one nowadays..