Amador Vallina stellt bei WINTER_ART aus

Der Essenheimer Kunstverein präsentiert im Rahmen der traditionellen WINTER_ART in diesem Jahr Werke von insgesamt 16 Künstlerinnen und Künstlern.

Die Ausstellung im zentral gelegenen "Kunstforum Rheinhessen" ist vom 25. bis 27. November 2016 geöffnet.

 

 

Vernissage: Freitag, den 25.11.2016 um 20 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten: Samstag 26.11. von 14–18 Uhr, Sonntag 27.11. von 11–17 Uhr

 

Kunstforum Rheinhessen

Kirchstraße 2 

Essenheim

 

weiterlesen

Inhalte von Google Maps werden aufgrund deiner aktuellen Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt. Klicke auf die Cookie-Richtlinie (Funktionell), um den Cookie-Richtlinien von Google Maps zuzustimmen und den Inhalt anzusehen. Mehr dazu erfährst du in der Google Maps Datenschutzerklärung.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Carry Tubb (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:12)


    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site!

  • #2

    Marsha Maffei (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 00:56)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to �return the favor�.I am trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • #3

    Chelsey Didonna (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:20)


    I am really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  • #4

    Madeline Palmeri (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:49)


    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your put up is simply excellent and that i can suppose you're knowledgeable on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to keep updated with drawing close post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the enjoyable work.